NCIS - Specials (2017)

NCIS - Specials HD
NCIS - Specials
6.3/10 by 326 users

NCIS is an American police procedural drama television series, revolving around a fictional team of special agents from the Naval Criminal Investigative Service, which conducts criminal investigations involving the U.S. Navy and Marine Corps.

First Air Date:Sep 23, 2003
Last Air Date:May 02, 2017
Number of Episodes:328
Number of Seasons:14
Genres:Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama
Casts:, , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Морски детективи, Navy CIS, NCIS, Морська поліція, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, N.C.I.S.

Season List

Episode List Specials